31 Wemmer Jubilee Road, Village Main
Johannesburg
The Roofing Screw & Fastener Specialist

Branches

No results found in this location. Please try again.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

KareJhb

Johannesburg Head Office & Sales

31C Wemmer Jubilee Road

Village Main

Johannesburg

Telephone:          011 334 0922

Fax Number:       011 334 2162

Email:

Trisha (Admin & Accounts)    trisha@kare.co.za

Hein (Consultant)                  hein@kare.co.za

Reitze (CEO)                        reitze@kare.co.za

 

KareCape

Cape Town Branch

Unit B5, Olympic Park

Cnr Voortrekker Road and Vanguard Drive

Maitland

Telephone:           021 592 4577

Fax Number:        021 592 2985

Email:

Andrè (Internal Sales)     capesales@kare.co.za

Wynand (Sales Consultant) wynand@kare.co.za

George (Manager)          george@kare.co.za

 

 

KarePta

Pretoria Branch

Unit 10

Cnr Kristal & Moreleta Streets

Silverton

Pretoria

Telephone:          012 804 0915

Fax Number:       012 804 0901

Email:                  Neil@kare.co.za

 

Karedurban

KZN & PE

Unit 2

Trio Park

2 Broadway

New Germany

Telephone:          031 705 5610

Fax Number:       031 705 5953

Email:                  Kare@hit.co.za